2003-08-25 : It Won't Get Better If You Don't Stop Picking At It
I'm not so sure of what is going on in my life right now, but that's okay. I have given up on trying to come up with answers to questions that I cannot begin to ask.

It should seem like a simple task to let go, but I'm having a hard time with it. And I'm the one who decided let go first. Crazy.

Therefore, I promise to try to stop this eternal analyzing of an ended relationship. I know that I had it nice and wonderful for a short while and that should be (and will be) good enough for me.

So, to anybody who has been paying at least a little attention to me this past week - thanks. I haven't been so fun to be around (except for that really drunk entry) and knowing that someone cares helps. Even if I don't know that you've been here, it's nice to have people out there who just might understand.

last * next