2003-08-22 : I'll Take Option Two, Please
Don't worry. I'm okay. At least, I think that I am.

I did, however, not remember writing that last entry due to the amount of alcohol that I ingested. Whatever, it is kinda funny, in a sad and pathetic way.

Today is shaping up to possibly be very interesting...maybe even filled with bunches of drama.

I've never led one of those lives that are full of drama. My family is not split up, I was never beaten as a child, and my job does not require that I kiss ass all of the time. On the contrary, my family is very happy, I was given lots of hugs as a child, and customers kiss my ass at my job, or else they just get ignored. So you see, I've never had any formal training in the drama department of life. I just wasn't made to go on Jerry Springer or wherever the hell it is that these people go.

However, tonight may be different. It may cause me great stress, but then there is the possibility that it won't.

It all relies on him. Will he show up? Or will I just have to talk to a messenger?

I'm personally hoping for possibility number two. I'm just not good at confrontation, which is what will happen if option number one occurs.

I'll just go run and hide. Ignoring things isn't the way, I know, but it's just so much easier than giving up an explaination that I don't have.

How do you tell someone that they just aren't the one and that you are afraid to keep on going because of this information in your head?

I guess you just say that.

God, honesty sucks.

I feel a lie coming on...something that sounds much better than the truth.

Yeah, yeah, I know.

I can't do this.

Please don't show up.

last * next