2004-06-19 : Drive Me Crazy
I don't know what is going on, but I sure am unable to control it.

I have recently stated that I have been having "twinges" about a certain somebody. Well, let's just say, that I need to cut that out. I don't think that it will ever happen. He does not give me the slightest clue about anything. What's a girl supposed to think?

I am a complete and total believer in karma (for those of you that don't know-it's basically what goes around comes around, but more so). So my best guess is that this is karma kicking me in the ass. Actually, my karma should be more along the lines of fucking me up the ass, but hey, this is bad enough for me right now.

Just to make myself sound like an incredible drama queen I will make the facts (as I know them) be known. There is possibly another girl in his life. I know what you are thinking...I never asked to be the one and only, but for some reason this girl bothers me. And, to put a perfect ending on it all for tonight, she came into work and sat around waiting on him. When she realized that he would take a long time, she left, but then put in a call to him an hour later. I don't know what to think. But what makes it all worse, is that I actually care to take the time to think about it.

It used to be that relationships made me run, but for once, I would actually like to at least know what it is that he thinks.

Of course, I'm no easier to read, so that can't be helpful in any way...but what if he went to see her and he lied to me about what he was really doing?

Would he do that?

I don't think so, but what if...?

I hate that this has made into what annoys me so much. Oh my God, I'm being one of those girls.

Like I said, he is different. Who else has made me think like this? Look back at what I have said before and reflect.

It's never been like this.

Damn it.

What the fuck is a girl supposed to do?

last * next