2003-05-20 : First Ever Entry
Hey there!

This is my first diary entry ever here in Diaryland. I'm not so sure what eveyone else writes about, but my entries will be like a play by play of my everyday life (which, by the way, should be the next reality television show-it's that entertaining and fucked up).

So, how about I let you know a little about me. My name is Amanda, I'm 24 years old and I live in Columbia, SC. I went to college for four years, but i have no degree because I changed schools and majors more than a normal person changes their underwear. I am currently working as a bartender, which will help provide some of the better stories that will be posted here.

At this moment I live with Erin, who has been referred to as my heterosexual life mate. We have been roommates for about 2 years and we have had tons of fun.

Soon I will be filling up this diary with lots of crazy stuff, so if this entry seems a little calm, don't worry. Everything will be very entertaining in the times to come.

last * next