2005-03-17 : Update
Okay-So here is a little answer session for everybody because I know that some of you are in the dark about what the hell is going on with me. So here goes...

1. I quit my incredibly rockin' bar manager job when I realized that I was the one doing all of the work and not getting paid for it. Also, my boss was a crazy, hopped up on steriods, sexual harrassment, scary kind of freak.

2. On the up side, I just got hired to be a manager at Pier 1. Yeah, me and Kirstie Allie are going to be supa tight.

3. Nope, still no boyfriend. But, I did visit the sex store with Crissy yesterday and now I have a nice substitute.

4. Brittany is moving out in a few days and we are getting a new roommate. It's cool because a. it's a guy & b. he's freakin' hot!!

5. My other old roommie, Katie, has yet to call me. I gave up trying to get in touch with her since she wouldn't answer the phone when I called. Also, her car is still in the driveway after two months. Our yard is beginning to resemble a fucking junkyard.

Okay, that's it for now. And I'm sorry about the bit of rage about the car...It's just in the damn way. And just to give everyone a heads up-March is almost over and then everyone only has about one month to prepare for my birthday!!! It falls on Mother's Day this year so I have to share, but it's all good. So, with that boring ass entry out of the way, I'm outta here.

last * next