2004-01-01 : Resolutions
Happy New Year!!

I have decided that since I have not made any resolutions in the past few years (partly because I never keep them), that this year I will have some. With this in mind, I plan on sharing them with you. So, here goes...

Lulu's Resolutions for 2004

1. Stop smoking. (sigh)

2. Start saving money instead of spending it on stuff that I can't take home. This means no more blowing wads of cash on nights (yes, plural) out on the town each week.

3. Develop some personal style that doesn't require me to wear my blue jeans everyday. Note: This does not mean, however, that I will resort to a dress wearing preppie kind of gal. You know I'm not like that.

4. Sleep with more than two people, unless one actually gives me a reason to stay with them. Also, as a side note, don't be so drunk that I begin to pass out during the whole sex thing. (Yes, that is how I decided to ring in the new year. Smart girl.)

5. Exercise (hahahaha)

6. Not worry if I break resolution number five.

And, that my dears, are my resolutions for 2004. We'll just see how well this all works out. Good luck with all of yours!

last * next