2005-02-17 : Drunk...again
Oh my God...
I just realized that it has been quite a while since I last updated. And, to tell you the truth, it has been a long while since I have updated like this.

What I mean is...I'm drunk.

No, I mean shit housed, fucked up, super dupa drunk-tacular.

Oh yeah baby.

If my spelling gets worse as this goes on, please ignore it. It's been a while.

So, what do I have to say, since most of my honesty comes through drinking?

Well, for starters, I've got nothing...no love life, no job, no life...basically, a while lotta nothing.

Woohoo - don't you wish you were me?!

Where is my knight in shining armor? Where is my happily ever after?

Damn it.

I need an answer.

I need a clue.

I need to sleep.

Maybe this will provide the answer I've been serching for.

Maybe not.

I'm going out again tomorrow...maybe not as crazy as tonight has ended up, but maybe, just maybe, it will be enough to answer some questions.

If only it would...

last * next