2004-05-23 : Good Times
I don't think that I could be any more stupidly happy than I am right now. It has just been a great week, even though I had to iron out some wrinkles that I threw in there myself. Of course, every time I have an awesome week, something happens very soon afterward to make me realize that nothing is safe and I am going to have some problems. Whatever, I'll take it as it comes.

Anyway, I have been promoted again at work and if things work out well, I can quit my second job. Also, I have been having lots of lovin' with a very beautiful man.

What can I say, it's been good times.

So, I just wanted to let everyone know out there that since all of this is going so well, I might not be around as much. You know, I might get hit by lightning, attacked by a bear, or something like that. Hopefully nothing at all will happen and I can go on living a most enjoyable life free of any worries at all.

Yeah, right.

I'll update in a few days and let you know what's going on.

It might even be better than what went on this week.

last * next