2004-01-06 : Go Lulu
It's officially been 2004 for almost a week and I have managed to make a dent in my resolutions.

I'm not doing so swell on the no smoking, but, to put it in perspective, I have only had about ten cigarettes and that's pretty good for me.

In addition, I have managed to sleep with one person already this year. Whoopee for me! I was starting to think I was not desirable enough, but apparently this isn't true (thank god). And, wow, the sex was spectacular. I think I'm still getting over the shock of it being that great.

Don't get me wrong, I love sex, but normally it isn't so good until you've done it a few times with someone. You have to learn how they do it and which ways work best for the two of you. Of course, usually when you have feelings for the other person, you want it to be great, so you freak out and don't loosen up at first.

Well, let me just say that this was not what happened here. This is not some guy I've been after. It is just one of my friends and what we did, well, it just happened. I did however get shit faced drunk the first time we tried this and passed out, so I needed to go one more round a few days later just to prove to myself that I can be a sex goddess.

And, boy, am I ever.

Wow, that was a bit ego coming out. But, hey, once you've realized that you know what the fuck you are doing and you seem to get into the "zone" (as I like to call it), everything turns out awesome.

Yup, might just have to put in a call to my friend. I think I'd like to be in the zone again.

last * next