2004-10-18 : World's Biggest Baby
I've noticed lately that I've been a whiner. Not just a little bit, but like a huge fucking cry baby (that's a disturbing image, isn't it?).

Anyway, I don't really know why I've been in such a funk. Actually, up until a few days ago, everything wasn't as bad as I kept making it out to be. Oh god, I think I was in the process of becoming a drama queen.

Make that a mega drama queen.

Oh my god, I am so sorry to all of you out there that have read my entries and listened to my bitching and moaning. Someone out there should have told me to shut the fuck up, that my "problems" weren't all that bad.

Actually, some were kind of funny.

Why didn't you all tell me that?

See, right here, this is where you should tell me to "shut the fuck up" and then "get over it."

Okay, okay, I hear you...no need to yell. Geez...

last * next