2004-05-18 : It's About Damn Time
I think that I just might have died and gone to Heaven.

I think that I must be sleeping and am having the best dream of my life.

I think that I am higher than cloud nine.

Yes, my dears, I finally got to have some of what I have been wanting for over six months now. I have been so damn patient with him and let him get comfortable with me or whatever it was that he needed to do and it has paid off at last.

It was incredible - a complete tangle of arms and legs as we fell into each other. It was a hunger that was finally sated.

There were tongues and hands everywhere. Hours went by and I still couldn't get enough. Chills were running down my spine that built into an explosion that left me shaking.

And then he held me as I slept and I woke up to find that I didn't bother me as it would normally do. Rather, I discovered that I didn't want to be any place other than in my bed wrapped up in him.

It's amazing how good it all felt, from last night to this morning.

I can't wait to see him again.

last * next