2003-07-22 : Ten Dollars
Some days I sit and wonder why I ever tried to start things. You know, books, projects, relationships. *Sigh*

I think that my commune needs to pick up in members, because I need help. Only one other person has asked to join, although he may not know exactly what he is in for. (-Hey Funda-)

I need some serious advice. I even considered going to visit to psychic lady down the street, who just happens to be running a ten dollar special at the moment. However, I'm not sure what kind of reading you get for the low, low price of ten bucks.

I need to separate myself from him. It's just become too much and too hard. I am going to be just as I feared - I am going to be the one to say enough. Damn.

Does anyone know a relationship assassin? They need to be pepared to end my relationship for me, without any gory, broken hearts left on the floor covered in a good dose of hurt feelings.

I will pay them the special price of ten dollars.

last * next