2003-06-20 : Nice Day
Well, well, well...

I've come to notice that there are a lot of nasty and negative people out there in the world, recently. What's up with that?

If you don't like me and have a good damn reason, then, yes, please let me know. But if you are going to be a bitch just because you have a nasty personality or issues that you developed from some bizarre relationship with your family, I would like to say to you: Shut the fuck up.

To all of those people that are nice and even those that aren't so nice, but keep it to themselves: Thank you.

Sorry about that. Just needed to rant a bit about some of the nastiness that people have felt necessary to shove in my face.

Why is it that people like to offer advice and opinions about things that they have no clue about? Do I really care what you think about the color of my hair? Do you think that I lose sleep wondering what your opinion of my love life is?

Keep it to yourself.

All right, that's it for now.

And, by the way, have a nice fucking day.

last * next