2003-08-21 : Drink It Away
I wanted to write tonight, but I don't think that I can.

I decided to drink away any problems that I might have, instead of facing uo ti them.

Yes, I am drunk and I am not goign to correct any thing that I do that is wrong in my typing.

Yup, I am dealng with jy problems like the best of people ---I am ignoring them and getting shitfaced. It mnakes thinsg a whole lot eaasieer.

Yes, I know that this is funny, because I am too drunk to function right now, but this is how I deal with things tat upset me. I know that this is not the best course, but it is all that I have right now.

All I have is me. I like to think tahty I am enough, but that doesm't nesseceraily mean that I am. I couled always use some help, but there is no one out there who really gets me.

I can't do this now. I've had waaaayyy too muc to drink ( if that's not obvious by now).

I'll see all of you later.

last * next