2003-06-02 : Dreamland
You know there are some days when nothing comes to mind. It's like your brain has turned itself off and you function solely on auto-pilot.

Kinda like today.

I'm here, but I'm not.

It's like one of those strange dreams where you are out of your body and looking down on yourself. I don't mean like the crazy supernatural, near-death type of experience. It's more like a constant daydream where you are floating in a haze.

But this haze comes from out of nowhere. I'd like to think that I was totally competant up until a few minutes ago, but I know that's not the case.

Maybe my whole life is a dream - a story made up by someone else and acted out by me.

See what I mean -it's weird thoughts like that that keep occurring.

Well, all I have to say is, that if this a dream, let me keep on dreaming. Everything's been a blast so far.

last * next