2004-12-12 : What's Your Sign?
I think that I have something new to add to my sign. All you girls out there know what I'm talking about because we all wear them. It's that big ass thing written right across your forehead that invites all kinds of trouble into your life. We don't necessarily put it there on purpose, but every girl attracts some sort of fella that she doesn't want.

For example, I have a friend whose sign reads, "Hola. If you are Mexican, Cuban, or Puerto Rican, speak little to no english, come on over and try to feel me up." Yet another friend proudly displays the banner of, "I look like the kind of girl who would really like to meet you if you are jobless and have mommy issues. Please try to make out with me when you are drunk." Mine used to say," Hey there! If you are really old and/or a pervert, please come over here and hit on me." I think I am going to have to add a line for the guys that think I'm a great friend, fun to have sex with, but really don't want to get in a relationship right now. You know, the, "it's not you, it's me" guys.

Men suck.

last * next