2004-11-15 : What in the Hell is This Entry About?
Just in case you didn't notice, the layout has changed. I think its cool and it was an entry in the template challenge here on D-land earlier this year. Here's something random: Check out the fairy...it's Bjork. Anyway, if anyone knows of any supa-cool layouts, let me know. This works for now, but it is a little subdued for me. I want something that screams a bit more flash and trash, you know?

Anyway, other than the change in looks, not much else is happening in here in my world. It's all a bit beige right now, if you get what I mean. Nothing that screams, well, flash and trash.

I should be more interesting, now that I have all of this free time...but I'm not. No new loves, no new job, no new nothing. Yeah, I know that was incorrect grammar, but who cares - I certainly don't.

And that's all about the flash I have for you right now. No flash, just grammar trash.

last * next